2018 Tournament Schedule

2018 Skylinks Men’s Golf Club Tournament Schedule

Tournament Costs: Entry $65 – Side Pots $20 – Deadline 10 Days before event. Late Payment $5

Tournament

Jan 27, Saturday,  Kickoff Tournament

Individual Stroke Play - Gross and Net Payouts

 

Feb 25, Sunday,  Past Presidents

Individual Stableford Play – Gross and Net Payouts

 

March 17, Saturday,  Memorial

4 Man Team - All Net Payout - 2 Best Net Scores Per Hole

 

April 21, Saturday,  2 Man Scramble

2 Man Team - All Net Payout

Team handicap will be based on the lowest handicapped player.

 

May 19-20, Saturday/Sunday,  Eclectic

Individual Stroke Play – Gross and Net Payouts

Take your best score from each hole, over both days, to create your best
18 hole Eclectic score.

 

June 23, Saturday,  Member/Guest

2 Man Best Ball Team - Gross and Net Payouts

Teams may consist of a Member and a Guest or a Member and a Member.  Guests do not have to have an established Handicap.

 

July 21, Saturday,  The Warm Up!

Individual Stroke Play – Gross and Net and Payouts

Warm up for the club championship.

 

Aug 25-26, Saturday/Sunday,  Club Championship (2 Rounds)

Individual Stroke Play – Gross and Net Payouts

Club Championship Tournament.  Must play both rounds, and must have played in 3 prior tournaments to enter.

 

Sept 22, Saturday,  Match Play Tournament

Individual – TBD for Payouts

 

Oct 20, Saturday,  Tombstone Tournament

Individual – TBD for Payouts

 

Nov 18, Sunday,  Turkey Shootout

2 Man Best Ball Team - Gross and Net Payouts

 

Dec 16, Sunday,  Christmas Schamble

Christmas Tournament – All Net Payout

This is a 4 man blind draw, with a player from each flight.  Scores consist of the 2 best net scores for each hole.  Also provided is a great lunch and door prizes!